Money took from bank account but not received on Paypal?

BryanR
Contributor
Contributor

Hello, I checked my bank statements and it say's that Paypal got the 40$ i'm tryning to put on the account. But for some reason when I check my Paypal account there are no funds at all. I already comfirmed my bank acount with Paypal but the money isn't on my Paypal? Please look over the attached images and help me please!? Im new to this.BankAccount.PNGPaypalAccSts.PNG

Login to Me Too
7 REPLIES 7

phoenixcs
Contributor
Contributor

did you have any resolve to this issue? i am experiencing the same problem - cleared from my bank account days ago, paypal pushed the clearing date back twice, the transfer details changed from processing to completed, but i have a zero balance...curious.  

Login to Me Too

robbedbythisco
New Community Member

i have this problem also. My bank cleared $400 to paypal days ago and paypal has not released the funds to my paypal account yet. This is stealing and I am never using paypal again. I am reporting them to the state I live in for fraud and filing a lawsuit to get my money back.

Paypal has cost me so much money and time now plus a great deal of stress.

Login to Me Too

slurpy
Contributor
Contributor

i'm having this problem too! makes me a little nervous to use it again.

Login to Me Too

MononcBob
New Community Member

Its been ten day since paypal removed money from my bank account but havent added it to my balance. TEN DAYS! The max was 8 day! Now im in **bleep** on some website because of that !

Login to Me Too

cmyachtie
Contributor
Contributor

Takes 10DAYS now on a good day, am in Canada and they say it's because of international bank transaction new US law, I beleive it's bull**bleep** and they want to keep using lots of our free $$ for as long s possible...............think of it they probably got quite a few millions of free cashflow that way.  and a captive market, if you want to sell on ebay your **bleep**ed.......