Things don't appear to be working right now - withdraw problem

Frosinche
Contributor
Contributor

Hello!

I have been using PayPal for many years, but today when I tried to withdraw funds to my Visa card, I got this error - Things don't appear to be working right now. I am using EURO as my primary currency. 

Please help me,

Thanks,

Frosina

Login to Me Too
10 REPLIES 10

PayPal_AshleyM

Hi @Frosinche,

Oh no! Typically, not being able to withdraw funds is related to a restriction on your account or our internal security blocking the process. When you log in do you see a notification at the top right over the bell icon? You can also check your Resolution Center to see if there's a limitation there. Otherwise, if the issue is related to our internal security, you'll need to contact us by phone, Facebook, or Twitter to see what options we have to help. 

- Ashley M

If this post or any other was helpful, please enrich the community by giving kudos or accepting it as a solution.
Login to Me Too

ecaii29
New Community Member

Hi I'm having this issue right now. I can't seem to send money to my paymaya card. Can you please help me? I can't even reach anyone in the customer service. I'm so frustrated right now. I really need the money.

Login to Me Too

Ced1kyman
Contributor
Contributor
Was this resolved for you? I'm having this issue now, and those results are clueless.
Login to Me Too

Frosinche
Contributor
Contributor

This is what they said to me:

Call our customer care helpline on (<removed>) from 8.00am to 4.30pm GMT Monday to Friday.

This will be the quickest way to solve your issue, as we can authorise your withdrawal while you are on the line.

Login to Me Too

EszterAnna90
Contributor
Contributor