NO PENDING TRANSACTION

trinasimbajon
New Community Member

HELLO THERE!

I am using paypal for a year now and this is my first time experiencing this. I received my salary last Sept 1, around 9:45pm and it was confirmed at 9:55. Not it's been 45 hours since my money hasn't reflected on my bank account. Before, it does reflect before 24 hours, but now I went to the bank and the bank says that I have no pending transaction from paypal. And now, my bank here in paypal says checking! It was already confirmed though! Please help me. I am using BPI.

Login to Me Too
4 REPLIES 4

MB645
Contributor
Contributor
Likewise. First time to experience a significant delay. Transferred an amount last Sunday night (2 September). I've been using Paypal for 4 years now to transfer funds to my BPI account. Usually gets credited within 24 hours! I plan on calling their CS just in case it goes way beyond 14 days to request a trace.
Login to Me Too

Valster_Huera
Contributor
Contributor

Is your BPI Account a Savings Account? When i linked my BPI Savings account, it's reflecting as a Checking account. How do you change it to Savings Account? Also will you be able to transfer money from your Paypal account to your BPI account if it's reflecting as a Checking account on their system instead of Savings or do you need to have it changed from Checking to Savings Account? I'll really appreciate a reply. Thank you.

Login to Me Too

MB645
Contributor
Contributor

Yes, also a savings account. Don't worry about that. Your money will still get credited to your BPI savings as long as your account number/name is correct. Never had a problem with it even if PayPal labelled mine as a "checking" account. Just make sure you're not transferring it in between long weekends/holidays so your money won't get stuck until the next business day. 

Login to Me Too

Valster_Huera
Contributor
Contributor