GCash Cash in

Meanne171717
Contributor
Contributor

Hi Ive been using paypal for 8 months now. But today I cash in via paypal for my gcash acct but still not appearing in my gcash balance. I cant even cancel the request because it has been a successful transaction. Please help me

Login to Me Too
9 REPLIES 9

praisedap
Contributor
Contributor

I tried to contact Paypal but there is no response regarding how many days will it takes to make the money back on my paypal account. Before I experience it too. Just 24 hrs they give back but now, no response nor refund back.

Login to Me Too

Meanne171717
Contributor
Contributor

Lets keep this trend "up" so that Paypal will help us to get our hard earned money back, Ive been trying to reach GCash but they said that they dont receive any transaction from my paypal as of the moment, 😞

Login to Me Too

walkertape
Contributor
Contributor

This just happened to me too, I was told by Globe Store CS that I need to have it worked out with Paypal. Fingers-crossed if I'd still get a refund since there's no response yet from Paypal. 😞

Login to Me Too

XxXzAiXxX
Contributor
Contributor
I had the error message when I cash in through Gcash but my money did not appear. Until now Gcash is unresponsive to emails and Customer Service lines's waiting time is 2 hours. Can someone help and on what's the best thing to do?
Login to Me Too

walkertape
Contributor
Contributor

@XxXzAiXxX wrote:
I had the error message when I cash in through Gcash but my money did not appear. Until now Gcash is unresponsive to emails and Customer Service lines's waiting time is 2 hours. Can someone help and on what's the best thing to do?