Can't withdraw funds!

iamx
Contributor
Contributor

Hi everyone, 

I have been using paypal for 3 years, I never had troubles with paying for goods, or withdrawing funds to my CC connected account, but as of last week, whenever I want to withdraw funds I get this mesage: "You'll need to add a bank account"

Now my wallet already has a CC connected, and I had no troubles in withdrawing money to it because my cc is connected with my bank account, and I am not in the US, so I can't add a US bank account obviously, so I am wondering what is wrong all of a sudden and how can I get this fixed? 

Thank you

Login to Me Too
91 REPLIES 91

kendyjapry
Contributor
Contributor

me too. too long. Already more than a month.

@iamx wrote:

Hi everyone, 

I have been using paypal for 3 years, I never had troubles with paying for goods, or withdrawing funds to my CC connected account, but as of last week, whenever I want to withdraw funds I get this mesage: "You'll need to add a bank account"

Now my wallet already has a CC connected, and I had no troubles in withdrawing money to it because my cc is connected with my bank account, and I am not in the US, so I can't add a US bank account obviously, so I am wondering what is wrong all of a sudden and how can I get this fixed? 

Thank you

Login to Me Too

Aleks_T
New Community Member

Hi,

I also cannot withdraw money. I am in Netherlands, and it just offer the option to use US bank account. The old link which people post does not work for me (it still showing the country is US), and I was link mastercard in NL to my PP account.

Is there a way? What to do?

Thanks!

Login to Me Too

CasperTan

it doesnt work , the link provided will redirect me to https://www.paypal.com/moneytransfer/
and i still cant withdraw . please help .

Login to Me Too

Estasino
Contributor
Contributor
I cannot withdraw or pay through PayPal. I go to resolve issue and still nothing.
Login to Me Too

Treasure007