BEWARE of dating site scams! AmoLatina, AsianBeauties, Anastasia

datingvictim
New Community Member

I got scammed out of $3500 at these dating-marriage sites. Why does PAYPAL support these crooks?As far as I know, 100% of the women were being paid to write me letters and chat. I thought I was popular. I got 1000 letters. Every woman I tried to get serious with was a dead-end.....sometimes they just "became unavailable", and the excuses became so numerous, along with so many other lies I uncovered, that I figured the dating service is in on the whole scam. Here is a blog I found that supports my experience. Please note, English is his second language:

This is from Estefano L.
 It is not only Amolatina, but every DATING SITE is designed to cheat men out of their money. I worked as a translator in one of these sites, and I CAN TELL you it is a fraud:
Hundreds of men of United States of America, Canada and Europe are being fooled by hundreds of girls of Russia, Ukraine and Latin America, through the “DATING SITES” (AGENCIAS DE MATRIMONIO,...in Spanish). Day after day, the number of tricked men increases, notwithstanding the warning of other men who know what is really happening in these sites. This denounce I am constructing is meant to be a warning against such trick. Read it carefully and collaborate with me in this denounce. The more persons you warn against that trick, the better. I want this warning to snowball so much as to frustrate it.