cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

upgrading to a business account - does it change past transaction info?

SOLVED
Contributor

upgrading to a business account - does it change past transaction info?

Hi,

 

I upgraded my account to a business account. Do people I've already transacted with see the new business information, or do they still see my name / email from before? I'm wanting to run a more professional business

 

Thanks

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
Moderator

Re: upgrading to a business account - does it change past transaction info?

Hi @coolthingsonlin

 

Welcome to our Community!

 

In the future, your new detail will appear but historical details will remain the same. 

 

Thanks

 

Martin

1 REPLY 1
Moderator

Re: upgrading to a business account - does it change past transaction info?

Hi @coolthingsonlin

 

Welcome to our Community!

 

In the future, your new detail will appear but historical details will remain the same. 

 

Thanks

 

Martin