cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

PayPal Approvals

Highlighted
Contributor

PayPal Approvals

Hi,

 

I having an issue with my second account which prompts me to this setting. Currently the second user not able to perform their usual tasks. I.e view PayPal balance, withdrawn fund, and refund as well. I had logged in to the main account to do these new features I guessed. "New! Add another layer of security with Approvals" which is done now. After that, I logged into my second account still the same error happening. Perhaps, I might miss some steps??

 

P/S: is a business account