cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

One Touch problem

Highlighted
New Community Member

One Touch problem

I do not want to have One Touch.  Recently it got activated without me doing anything.  I cancelled it.  Yesterday it was activated again.  When I made a purchase I clicked on the merchant's screen to pay with Paypal and it went straight through without me entering my password or doing anything.  It looks as if some merchants have an arrangement with Paypal where this happens - One Touch gets activated automatically without the buyer even knowing this is going to happen.  I have today - after a lot of time wasted finding the right screen - cancelled One Touch again.  How can I make sure it does not get re-activated please?   Has anyone else had this problem?  How did you deal with it?