cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Old address given to Merchant

Highlighted
New Community Member

Old address given to Merchant

I just placed an online order and on the Paypal receipt it shows my old address as the delivery address for the merchant. The thing is I deleted this address already from my profile and the only address I now use on my Paypal address (the correct one) is the only one listed. So how is this possible? I deleted my old address and updated it, but my Paypal receipt still shows the old one....