cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Name

New Community Member

Name

My husband had an account and has now recently passed away but for the last few months he was unable to deal with any correspondence anything technical basically so I was doing it for him then I decided to have my own Paypal account.

and now if I get any emails its always his name until I sign in then it's mine  I'm sure I cancelled his account but maybe not how do I check