New to the community? Welcome! Please read our Community Rules and Guidelines
How to delete a notification ? I tried preferences but every time I log in I'm getting the same notification 'Money you receive from buyers will be put on hold and will be moved to your available balance after the order is fulfilled.'
I'm sorry to hear that you're seeing the same messaging repeatedly. Is this showing up as a splash screen right after login, or is there a different place where it shows? Could you provide a screenshot, as long as the image doesn't have any personal information like name, email address, financial numbers, etc?
I am seeing this notification also. The order has been fulfilled and the money has been sent to my bank days ago. Any help would be appreciated!