cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Help

Highlighted
New Community Member

Help

I just created an account yesterday to complete 2 transactions on FB Marketplace. Upon setting up my account I was asked via email to confirm my subscription which I successfully completed. I paid 2 different people which the transaction was completed. This morning I was sent ANOTHER email asking me to confirm my account again, why? Something seems fishy to me. CatKest