cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Disable "Remember Me" prompt

Eumeldreumel
New Community Member

Disable "Remember Me" prompt

Hi!

I am using a laptop which I sometimes have to take with me to places. To not have to worry about all my passwords, but still get some security, I use a password manager.

Now every time I buy something off eBay for example, I get prompted to stay logged into my Paypal account for faster payments. This is the very last thing I want to do, for obvious reasons.

Is there a way of disabling that prompt all together, or am I stuck clicking "maybe later" every time, even though I definitely won't ever want anyone with access to my computer to be able to just buy stuff.

Is that something people actually do?

Cheers