cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Deactivate Bussiness Account

Deactivate Bussiness Account

So of course i looked up how to deactivate my business account, because i didn’t realized they needed my ssn and more info which i don’t want the share at the time. So when i go into settings it says try again later but this is happened for the last few months and i cannot access that part of my settings help