cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Close account - no close account option

Highlighted
New Community Member

Close account - no close account option

I opened an account yesterday, and now have decided I do not want it as it cannot do what I wanted it for.

Looking online, it says there should be a close account option, on the accounts page, under the convert to business account option, but the close account option is not there.

 

Please advise how I can close this account.