New to the community? Welcome! Please read our Community Rules and Guidelines
Join the live Q&A with our Community moderator team Wednesdays, 1-2pm PT (4-5pm ET) and Fridays, 4-5pm GMT. Learn more in Community Events
I updated my phone number in my profile, verified it, made it primary and removed all other numbers. I also did this under business settings. I no longer have access to the other phone number. However, when logging in, paypal still wants to send the verification text to my old number??? I can log in by using my security answers but would like to fix this. I do not see my old number in any paypal settings (i could be missing it). everything appears to be updated except the login txt message.