cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Alarmed

New Community Member

Alarmed

I am on the point of closing my Paypal account because I am very alarmed. Unfortunately there is no proper customer service at Paypal except pre-printed 'possible' problems and stereotyped answers!

Lately when I log into Paypal I have obviously my whole Facebook connected with it. In Pay Pal they ask me for friendships and 'friends' from facebook end me messages etc.

So is has Facebook also sold all their details to Paypal and they all are 'happy together' now? (I NEVER gave my facebook details to Paypal!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)