I had my account closed for sending or receiving money to another Paypal users. I am, however, still able to withdraw my money. However, I still have money which is in my pending balance and will be available at the end of April.
The reason for my account to be closed was that I created it when I was young (Around 16 years old) and I never used it until last year (21 years old). I understand that this was against the rules but I really want to know what will happen to my money? Will I still be able to withdraw all my money at the end of April and create a new Paypal account to continue my business on Ebay?