New to the community? Welcome! Please read our Community Rules and Guidelines
I thought the button will close the business account instead the whole account lol.
quite frustrated bcs i had some balance in it to use. did this bcs i need to send the payment in f&f method. is there any way i can retrieve my account with balance back?
©1999-2020 PayPal, Inc. All rights reserved.