cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Trial offer in a subscription

Highlighted
New Community Member

Trial offer in a subscription

Hi there,

I can't find details about the trial period in a subscription payment type. What I would like to know is what happens if a user of my website decides to cancel a subscription, before the trial period have finished and then this same user buy the subscription again. Will them be able to use the trial period again? Or there is a control to avoid the same user to keep getting trial again and again?

Thanks

Tags (2)