cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Saving content

ReapPaden
Contributor

Saving content

I'd like to know why when creating an estimate Paypal will suddenly send me to the login screen and dump any work I am in the middle of.

Maybe it's just me but I would prefer to  create an estimate without having to do it more than one time simply because no one thought of an auto-save feature or some way to recover a work in progress.

I realize PayPal does not want a user to stay signed in forever for security reasons but if you are going to have a platform where documents are being created with details that sometimes take an extended amount of time to put together  then some sort of ability to auto save should be incorporated. 

I guess I'll just need to "save as draft" every few minutes since I'm going to be paranoid about losing my work without any warning. 

Thanks to PayPal my mental health suffers once again....

 

Tags (1)