Hello i need some advice buyer refund

Christian213
Contributor
Contributor
Hello The buyer refunded his money even though he already got the item and got a confirmation (virtual item) so i wanted an advice on how do i win this case i gave him everything on june 15 but he suddenly ask the refund on june 25 now i had negative in my balance i just notice it just now june 27 I can’t refund the item because it is virtual and not refundable I don’t know what should i do especially i already spent the money already. At first we talk about that it should be send via friends and family but he send it via goods and services and now this happen :’( this is the first time it happen to me im still starting out my business I’m scared that buyer might win on resolute center even though I didn’t do anything wrong or bad i wish there’s also a seller protection I also don’t know or not sure if i posted it in right category im sorry im new in community Please give me some advice
Login to Me Too
6 REPLIES 6

Crosade
Contributor
Contributor

What kind of digital good was it? If it were me, I would open a dispute, include transcripts of conversations, transactions and receipt of the buyer receiving the digital goods.

Login to Me Too

Christian213
Contributor
Contributor
Thank you for your advice! How do i open dispute? I already sent in paypal our conversation and the proof that he receive the account the transaction was made in website called epicnpc which is where there’s a middleman (the website is pretty trusted as a lot of people used it and ive used it for a lot of times already) and the digital good is Elsword account which is also in note when he sent the money “elsword acc”
Login to Me Too

Crosade
Contributor
Contributor