Meet the Moderators

PayPal_paula

Hi everyone. 

As moderators we get to read, review and respond to your questions on the PayPal community forum everyday so we thought it only fair to give you guys the opportunity to get to know us a bit better. 

Hope you like it

The Moderators

Login to Me Too
57 REPLIES 57

PayPal_Intars

Hi Everyone,

My name is Intars and I am a new intern here and have been recently added as a moderator. I have worked for PayPal for nearly two years. I am really looking forward to reading your posts and helping you out when I can.

My hobbies include relaxing in front of the TV playing video games or watching good movie. I also like building Lego, computers and mess with gadgets.

Some fun facts about me.....

• Favourite movie is Police Academy
  • Favourite video game – NHL 2001
  • I’m fluent in three languages – English, Russian and Latvian

Looking forward to speak to you guys

Intars

Login to Me Too

PayPal_Lidia

Hi Everyone,

My name is Lidia and I am doing an internship here and have been recently added as a moderator. I have worked for PayPal for 4 years.

My interests and hobbies include skiing, cinema, food and socializing with my friends.

Facts about me:

- My favourite book: Wuthering Heights
- I don’t like cooking
- One of my favourite movies: Grease

Looking forward to speak to you!!!! 🙂

Lidia

Login to Me Too

PayPal_Tricia

Hi everyone,

My name is Tricia. I have been with PayPal since 2005 and have loved every moment of it.

My interests include music, traveling, the ocean, being young at heart, and helping anyone I can. I love road trips and going to live music events. I am a huge Disney fanatic. Everything from Disney movies to the theme parks. My favorite Disney movie would be Up but if I went old school Disney I would say The Little Mermaid.

It's nice to meet you all!

Tricia Heart

If this post or any other was helpful, please enrich the community by giving kudos or accepting it as a solution.
Login to Me Too