Need Something Shipped to an International Address

Mroutrageous
Contributor
Contributor

So I'm a US resident but I'm traveling in Sri-Lanka.  I need a camera item shipped here but paypal won't let me input an international address.  How do you slove this. 

The item is not from ebay and it does ship internationally.  It's from www.lcdvf.com.

Login to Me Too
16 REPLIES 16

Same here 😞

Login to Me Too

Denise1
Contributor
Contributor

I'm unable to print shipping labels on Ebay or Paypal:  First Class Mail to my Buyers Internationally.  Why ?  I can only do Priority or Priority Express.  I sell a lot of jewlery and small items, my buyers don't usually need anything over 13 ounces, so I'm trying to help cut some expense for buyer's from another country.  We also have only one vehicle and it is hard for me to wait until my husband gets home from work and find that the post office is now closed.  Is there a reason that I'm unable to print First Class Internationally for my buyers in a different country?  Please help if someone knows the answer to this.  I can't get any answers to this and I noticed on ebay that there is no live help anymore?  I did try to talk to someone from another country about this problem, but she had a hard time understanding me and told me that I really needed to use live help where they have more advanced training to answer specific questions as simply, really as I did.  I felt more sorry for her than I did myself :-?

Login to Me Too

branboyce
Contributor
Contributor