Can I Use Credit Card before Bank Account?

bitsnbobs
Contributor
Contributor

Hi Newbie Here,

I would like to know if I can have my Credit Card as the 1st call for my Paypal account instead of the money being taken from my Bank Account? If so how do I acheive this please? My account is both confirmed and verified. I am sure I used to have this set up but for some reason all the monies are being taken from my Bank instead of my Credit Card. The reason I would prefer it this way is that my money stays in the Bank longer. So if I purchase something at the beginning of the month I don't have to pay my CC bill until the following month, therfore giving me as long as 8 weeks before I pay for it, if you get my meaning. I am not a miser I just like to keep my hard earned money as long as I can. lol 🙂

Login to Me Too
19 REPLIES 19

garyc
Contributor
Contributor

Yes, it certainly does, thanks!

Login to Me Too

bitsnbobs
Contributor
Contributor