cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Meet the Moderators

Re: Meet the Moderation Team!

Hi Everybody -

I'm Travis.  I think that's right, but some days I'm not so sure... Smiley Surprised

While I'm new to the forums, I've been using PayPal since '06, working at PayPal since '11 and am happy to meet everyone since always.  While I'm not here on the computer, I'm generally at home on the computer, playing video games, or messing around on my phone. 

Smiley Embarassed Oh, oops... I mean, when I'm not at work I'm spending time with my loving and adoring family, all of whom are the center(s) of my life.  I have a wife and three kids who keep me fairly busy between yard work, soccer games, dance practice, etc.

Anyway, thank you for reading through this highly informative, and life changing Smiley Wink post!

Winter Is Coming -

Travis

Hello,

I am new to this. Is this where I can ask specific PayPal questions of the moderators for the next hour? I can't seem to find my way around this board.

@SaraPal1 wrote:

Hello,

I am new to this. Is this where I can ask specific PayPal questions of the moderators for the next hour? I can't seem to find my way around this board.

Hi @SaraPal1,

We're available in today's community chat for the next 43 minutes! Smiley Happy Come join us!

Olivia

If this post or any other was helpful, please enrich the community by giving kudos or accepting it as a solution.

Meet the Mods!

Hi PayPal Community,

I am Andrea and i've been with PayPal since 2014 and it's great to be apart of PayPal Community. I love watching movies mostly romantic comedies HeartHeart and i enjoy listening to music as well its soothes my soul Smiley Very Happy.

To me its always about the simple things in life.  

Looking forward to serve in our PayPal Community. Smiley Wink

Cheers,
Andrea

Re: Meet the Mods!

Hello Community!

I'm Ivan. I've been with PayPal for about 3 years.