toryRe: Getting this error - Sorry something's not right, please try again later.

TheyStoleMyCash
Contributor
Contributor

@JBeaumier That "Proprietory secret" they told you about is basically RACISM!!!!

I am a freelancer and i have worked for MANY clients receiving money all the time and Got no problem.   Today i received 500$ and as usual my customer gave the go-ahead for paypal to transfer me the money..

When i got the money and tried to withdraw, they said "Sorry, something doesnt seem right"....

I contacted them and apparently the reason was because i am Black and went to Africa when receiving this particular money.   They have banned ALL AFRICAN COUNTRIES ESPECIALLY west africa from receiving any money ever.. So my Geographical location got my money locked.. Now im sure im gonna lose my money..

They tag our fellow humans in africa as all cyber criminals and then pander to black lives matter when the funding will cause riots in USA and potentially bring in a Democrat president into office since thats where their donors can control policy.  

So in a utshell, my money is now locked and im sure i will be soon banned too simply because i travelled to a black country called "Ghana" when this particular money was being sent to me.. (I have never ever even had 1 single Refund claim from ANY of my customers.. But suddenly their bot algorithm deems me to be a criminal now automatically simply because i received money in a black country where im on a trip currently)

Login to Me Too
2 REPLIES 2

kernowlass
Esteemed Advisor
Esteemed Advisor

@TheyStoleMyCash 

What a load of rubbish.

Paypal is country specific so if you move countries you have to open another paypal account in the country you reside in and add an address / phone number / bank accounts / cards from within that country.