Yokawa Network Limited Is a SCAM

thetrutys2

Yokawa Network Limited Is a SCAM and Paypal will not help you.  Buyer beware.  They use a bait and switch and get a tracking number showing it was delivered but in fact to an inccorrect bogus address. Then Paypal closes out the complaint and will not re look at the scam.  Going to my bank now to refute the charges.

Login to Me Too
359 REPLIES 359

AndrewBookallil
Contributor
Contributor

I have been scammed by Yokawa network limited as well! I paid $25US for a car camera and never received my item. Then PayPal accepted that I didn’t receive any thing and said they would refund my money but didn’t refund it. I have been fighting this for 6 months and still haven’t received any refund. Can you please help me? Thank you. Andrew <Removed>

Login to Me Too

KismetDora
Contributor
Contributor

I have done all the contact with USPS and have their correspondence with me, showing the tracking number given to me was in fact for a different address. I lay all the blame at the feet of PayPal! After all the numerous complaints against this company, PayPal continues to allow them to scam customers! Obviously, they do not value our patronage and only care about their own fees and earnings. I am going to close my PayPal account shortly. A company which does not value my patronage, and which can continue to ignore thousands of complaints from their customers against ONE scamming company, is not one I trust to defend my  rights with my finances  for which I work so hard. It's goodbye to PayPal for me, after 24 years!

Login to Me Too

dingaling
Contributor
Contributor
This isn't a solution. Yokawa is still scamming people. PayPal still takes their transactions and won't refund, despite evidence. There is no recourse. I just never use PayPal any more, they are just an intermediary to paying directly with my bank or credit card (and they will refund). I wrote my loss off and just try to warn others.
Login to Me Too

lpedre
Contributor