Oh no, I'm sorry to hear about the restriction. Typically in these cases, we've asked you to verify some information before you can use the account. You can see your restriction and what information we're requesting in the Resolution Center, which you can access by clicking the bell at the top right corner of the page next to the "Logout" button. Hopefully the issue is resolved soon!
- Ashley M
If this post or any other was helpful, please enrich the community by giving kudos or accepting it as a solution.