To re-open wrong dispute case for being scammed by Lingc.Youp Ludozo.com

heretoresolve
Contributor
Contributor

Hi, 

I need help from Paypal and the community in resolving my case with a scammer. Unfortunately, it is my first time to report a dispute, 

I filed as "unauthorized transaction" but actually it is to file "not being able to receive the item" and that seller has not return any responses regarding the shipment of my goods. 

I feel helpless that Paypal would not try to look into this. Since the Case closed automatically and that their customer service is unreachable now because of the Covid-19 crisis situation. I have purchased with the total of $19.98 x 6 transactions = $119.88. I can provide screenshots to prove my case. 

I saw this shop through facebook then it lead me to the website opting me to pay through paypal express with my credit card. As you can see the website and the website has the name  "Lingc.Youp" that is registered to the scammer's account in Paypal. I have also read and confirmed reviews and reports that the website is a scam newly registered last March 2020.

Website you can see is selling the scooter offering to ask buyers to purchase here through paypal express.

Screen Shot 2020-04-06 at 4.58.38 PM.pngScreen Shot 2020-04-06 at 4.56.00 PM.pngScreen Shot 2020-04-06 at 4.56.13 PM.pngScreen Shot 2020-04-06 at 4.56.28 PM.pngScreen Shot 2020-04-06 at 5.00.36 PM.png
Login to Me Too
55 REPLIES 55

Heng888
Contributor
Contributor
I just bought the scooter for $9.99 and realized it’s a scam after I paid and payment went through with PayPal but I got an immediate txt saying something wrong with your payment plz go to Linda.youp and checkout with PayPal again. Than it click to me do I search it up and found this is a scam. The reason I went through with buying this product cos it got PayPal checkout or I would’ve not purchase it.
Login to Me Too

heretoresolve
Contributor
Contributor