Someone Please Help!!! Paypal literally is **bleep**ing up my life!!!!

LORDDALAMER
Contributor
Contributor

So several months ago, I had a nasty shout match with a supervisor on the phone and I was **bleep** off. After that I resolved not to use paypal and went so far as paying thru direct credit card, venmo, or bitcoin. A month after my **bleep** experience with the Paypal supervisor. I go to buy something from ebay and my paypal is no longer shown as a payment option. I go to paypals website and can’t log in with my user info and password. I get informed that my account was deleted and my only option is to create a new account. Keep in mind I’ve been using the same paypal since 2008 so I have been verified, confirmed, and shown thru a pattern of behavior that I am primarily a purchaser for personal and commercial items, one year I had over 15k I spent in paypal for vendors and company purchases in sent payments. But I did sometimes sell a random rc part or item I’m no longer using. So I have received a fair share of payments without issue or disputes. Thats over 10 years of identity and its gone🤮 I said **bleep** it and just left it at that and reopened my account same email, same name, same everything. But I’m a new customer🤷🏻‍ ♂️ 🤡 Well I recently tried to community crowd source buyers for a bulk buy of Boosted Board parts in China, direct from the factory. Which is desperately needed to keep our electric skateboards working. Because Boosted as a company announced they were closing the business and firing all staff. The parts that Boosted made available to the public thru vendors was limited. As a result critical components like the proprietary motors,batteries,Electronic speed controller, remotes, bluetooth modules, wheel trucks and other critical parts, were never available for sale to the general public. This way Boosted Stoke Support was your only option to get repairs or parts. They had a monopoly. So when they closed down. The Boosted Community with over