cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Problem with Account

Highlighted
New Community Member

Problem with Account

Log in today and my account tells me to resolve an issue in my account to restore full account access. I press on the notification and it refreshes the page without taking the notification away. I don't know if there is actually a problem, but this has me worried a bit.