PayPal Customer Service does not have enough Experience With Disputes against Hackers & Carders

ManWood
Contributor
Contributor

I'm a Trader who have have worked day & night to make money, used PayPal as my main wallet For both Buyer & Seller Protection & Also Cause it's easy to use..
My Customers Are satisfied paying me with PayPal Cause it offers protection for them if i ever sold them anything different than what's described, I even advised so many to make a PayPal account to deal with me safely..

However..
I made some money, but not enough to getting something i've worked hard for (a Laptop actually)
So i was looking around the internet for any offers to get the Laptop i wanted for Less price or any offer or whatever..

As i was just subscribed to some a channel on Telegram..
There was a post about Telegram Channels Promotions

I scrolled down the Promotion list and found out about a channel offering High-end Electronics for way too cheap..

I honestly was Thrilled that i will finally get the Laptop i wanted for a good price..
The Channel had over 7 thousand subscribers & the admin posting daily about happy customers have dealt with him and received their orders
& posting screenshots of people who have paid him & all that..

So i eventually decided to contact him and make a deal..
The Seller was Indian & was very friendly i thought he had a shop of his own selling cheap.. 
I asked him for a 1099$ Laptop and how much does he offer it..

He replied for 250$ ... I can't describe how happy i was that i can afford a 1099$ laptop for 250$ only !!
Anyways the Seller told me its all through Amazon & i must provide him my address & phone number to place my orders on his account !!

I doubted how it is 1099$ on Amazon but he's doing it for 250$ !!
Then i just thought he must've many discount coupons & he makes a living off doing that..

The seller requested me to pay him with Bitcoin..