PERMANENT LIMITATION

moureen2000
Contributor
Contributor

Hello PayPal, my name is Moreen <removed>. I am in Kenya. I have been your client for months now. My account was permanently limited due to risk issues . I understand that sometimes bad people may use this platform for bad reasons. It is a good call to monitor every account activity. I believe my account has not violated any of the legal policy at any time.  I have studied and understood all your policies and the accounts in question have never been involved in any fraud activities. At the end I acknowledge that I have the right to permanently limit my account due to suspicious activities.  

The account limitation did not give me a fair look at my account. I am a freelancer and I serve different clients all over the world. So my account might receive money from different clients all over with different amounts that might give you a reason to suspect my account activity. My account has been following all your policies and there have been no claims or disputes to my account. You can have a second look at my account transaction record, screenshots and invoices that are attached in this mail.  Although the appeal did not ask me for any other document apart from my national ID which I provided.

My account has never had any claim or dispute. Currently my account has $314 with around $95 which is on-hold. The limitation affects my personal business growth and also my customers. In order to fairly review my account, kindly inspect the 'Order fulfillment proofs', 'Supplier invoices’ that I have attached.