How to delete a account that has been accesse limited
Iv had my account since 2015 and haven’t used it since 2016 because for some random reason nobody can tell me why my account was Changed to limited access and says I can no longer use PayPal but it won’t let me delete non of my personal information completely any advice will help
I'm sorry to hear about the limitation. A limited account cannot be closed or deleted, as the associated information cannot be used on another PayPal account. I'm sorry for the inconvenience that you have experienced.
If this post or any other was helpful, please enrich the community by giving kudos or accepting it as a solution.