cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Don’t buy from CHICV INTERNATIONAL HOLDING LIMITED

Contributor

Re: Don’t buy from CHICV INTERNATIONAL HOLDING LIMITED

Update! I’ve been refunded through PayPal for all transactions to this company. I am very relieved.
Contributor

Re: Don’t buy from CHICV INTERNATIONAL HOLDING LIMITED

I'm so glad you were able to get refunded!!
Highlighted
Contributor

Re: Don’t buy from CHICV INTERNATIONAL HOLDING LIMITED

My biggest concern was not how long the package too to arrive. My issue is that the clothing was absolutely not as described. Both items finally arrived a week apart and both were not the material advertised.
Contributor

Re: Don’t buy from CHICV INTERNATIONAL HOLDING LIMITED

Placed order March 22 for sneakers. Unable to contact them and emails are returned unknown. Took money from account. Have not received order
Contributor

Re: Don’t buy from CHICV INTERNATIONAL HOLDING LIMITED

Same issues as others here have experienced! Purchased thru Lifegos. What a waste of money and time. Took 5 wks to arrive. Only 1 of 2 items came in. Product not as advertised. Lesson learned!!
Contributor

Re: Don’t buy from CHICV INTERNATIONAL HOLDING LIMITED

I bought two pairs of shoes in November that never arrived, to be honest I forgot about them until this company tried to show me the same shoes to buy. I have put in a dispute, let's hope I can get refunded. I also emailed the company. As a public teacher it's hard to lose $70+

Contributor

Re: Don’t buy from CHICV INTERNATIONAL HOLDING LIMITED

Why didn’t I read these reviews?!?! Of course the contact us email info on the company’s website bounces back. I have received 3 items from my order and am unable to cancel due to inability to contact. AVOID THESE CROOKS!
Contributor

Re: Don’t buy from CHICV INTERNATIONAL HOLDING LIMITED

I too was fooled by this DECEITFUL company I ordered tops and bottoms, which were supposed to be made of linen. The pictures on its NORACORA website appeared to be linen, and the labeling said the items were linen. However, what I received, after waiting almost a month to receive my items, were CLEARLY not linen! The pants were see-through sheer fabric, and all of the items were sized wrong. I can't even wear them! When I wrote them to ask what I needed to do to return the items here is what that company replied:
Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s). Which item do you want to return ?
Please note that customer must respond to every email within 7 days. If not, we will close this case after the aforementioned deadline.
Our return center is located in Guangzhou, China.
According to our return policy, the customer is responsible for return shipping cost and any other related return charges (including possible custom fee). Your refund will be processed after our return center received and inspected the return package.
Since International return might result in long waiting time and incur substantial return cost on your side, we recommend some alternative methods to resolve this issue.
We would like to offer you 15% cash refund instead of returning the item(s). If there are any sizing issues, you can use this fund to alter the cloth.
If you still want to return/exchange the package, you should email us for a return label within 7 days, the aforementioned deadline.
You can check the return policy here: https://www.noracora.com/pages/return-exchange
Thanks for your patience! Please don’t hesitate to email us if you have any questions.
Best regards,
Gabby
NORACORA

I spent more than $90 on the merchandise. And, to return it I have to pay to return it internationally, plus customs fees? A good portion of my purchase price will be eaten up by returning the merchandise! So, I agree whole heartedly with this chain of comments. DON'T BUY FROM CHICV INTERNATIONAL HOLDING LIMITED OR NORACORA.COM!

Contributor

Re: Don’t buy from CHICV INTERNATIONAL HOLDING LIMITED

I've been scammed by them and I'm waiting for Paypal to act accordingly. 

New Community Member

Re: Don’t buy from CHICV INTERNATIONAL HOLDING LIMITED

I ordered a sundress in late March from this company. It just arrived today after I had filed a case with PayPal resolution. I hadn’t gotten any communication from them until PayPal was involved. Then I got an email with excuses and how sorry they were. The dress looks nothing like it was supposed to look. Very thin material and though my normal size, way too small. Now I’m waiting for return instructions. I should not have accepted the package as I’ll probably have to pay shipping.

 

mariabarretta