Damaged camshafts

ALO604
Contributor
Contributor

I bought motorcycle camshafts from bobbgree_7 . The seller sent me pictures with the damage turned away. We messaged back and forth about condition and he clearly stated that they were in top shape. This was a lie.  I sent him back pictures showing the faulty areas of rust and pitting. I filed a dispute which I can't believe I lost. I'm a certified auto technician and I know more than most people about parts. The paypal people are obviously not qualified to make such a decision, they don't know what they don't know. How do I appeal this decision that I know as a professional engine builder they are wrong? 

Login to Me Too
3 REPLIES 3

Teddy25
PayPal Employee
PayPal Employee

Hi @ALO604