Covid 19 Customer service

kaint95
New Community Member

So my account has limited access i cant take anything out or do anything but recieve payments, is there a way i can have paypal call me somehow i have to pay bills and get food and i need my money.

Login to Me Too
21 REPLIES 21

Jtodd1
New Community Member
I’m a small business owner Forced to closed due to COVID-19 so I decided to sell some car parts… I am now restricted I wonder if the people at PayPal want to wait 3 to 5 business days to feed their families
Login to Me Too

temp20201207
Contributor
Contributor
Exactly I **bleep**ing hate this company they do this all the damn time I don’t even see how they’re still standing ..
Login to Me Too

bae8989
Contributor
Contributor
Very sorry they will pay for it believe that we need a miracle to stop them 🤔
Login to Me Too

Kp371
Contributor
Contributor
I am having the same problem this is ridiculous how are we supposed to live with no cash flow!
Login to Me Too

Chan8alex28
Contributor
Contributor
After being very upset about the same situation I decided if all of us stop using the service because they did not want to invest and having a remote customer service team, but yet want to put holds on our money they are essential service this is unacceptable please close your PayPal account as soon as possible. I will do the same spread the word and the only way we will make a change is if we put these kind of companies out of business... And I bet you they took the small business loan
Login to Me Too

Patsyj87
Contributor
Contributor
Agreed I hate them it's always a problem and I'm done this time
Login to Me Too

Patsyj87
Contributor
Contributor
This is reply to post above me sorry
Login to Me Too

temp20201207
Contributor
Contributor
Im so **bleep**ing tired of this company I can almost never get in touch with you **bleep** but yet y’all have my money on hold for what ?
Login to Me Too

bae8989
Contributor
Contributor