cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Closed my account

Highlighted
New Community Member

Closed my account

I just made a transcation through a paypal account and wanted to closee the business account associated with the account and apparently that just closes the entire account down and I no longer have access to my transactions which is really annoying. The company I made my transaction with are going to put the tracking number in paypal and I can no longer access this. If something does go wrong with the order now will I not be able to make a dispute as I no longer have access to this account. Paypal didn't make it clear that the entire account will be terminated. Any help would be greatly appreciated 🙂