CLASS ACTION LAWSUIT

jetta12
Contributor
Contributor

I am getting ready to start contacting U.S. attorneys to handle a major high profile class action lawsuit against PAYPAL for it's corrupt and unethical business practices towards its customers.

So who is onboard?  

Contact me. 

Login to Me Too
132 REPLIES 132

Chino2486
New Community Member
I’m also on board
Login to Me Too

wThompson
Contributor
Contributor

I am onboard.

Login to Me Too

pamedic
Contributor
Contributor

I purchased a  bracelet to replace one gotten for me by my late husband who passed away.  I am a paramedic injured in the LOD.  Anyhow I purchased this got it it was said to  have 9.3grams of gold I weighed it it came in at 5.5 - 6 so I will accept the higher number even tho subsequent weights were at 5.5 or slightly less.  It was said to have a box clasp with safety bar.. it did NOT  I requested a return as through covid I can not get an appraisal., buyer denied, saying it was past 30 days WRONG AI am going by when it was recieved not when I paid for it and had to wait for shipping! I opened a claim PayPal stated in favor of buyer , then demanded more info via using abbreviations to which NO one knows what they are but them. I provided the proof and my claim is now denied so I am out $420+ dollars . The final agent suggested I go to the FBI  , yea sure so they take it as evidence and I'm out even more! I offered a partial refund and keep or just plain out would be more than happy to return it at this point! You file it and I am on board 100% I'm sure others will be as well! 

Login to Me Too

Santoshhawkins
Contributor
Contributor