cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Account Limitations

R-A97
New Community Member

Account Limitations

Hello good day reader i really wanted to rant something regarding with Paypal account limitations. I already finished the steps to get rid of being limited user and now Paypal put my account back to limited and i really wanted to submit documents it says "Thank you for providing the required information". Is there any way to resolve this i tried contacting Paypal over twitter asking for help regarding with my issue

1 REPLY 1
PayPal_Martina
Moderator

Re: Account Limitations

Hi @R-A97,

 

Thank you for your post and welcome to the Community Forum!

 

In general, if you see that message when you log into your Resolution Centre, it means that there is no need for you to provide more information and that all the steps have been correctly completed. The relevant team will review the matter and get back to you as soon as possible. Usually, reviews take 3-5 working days to be completed.

 

I hope this helps.

Martina