cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Account Limitations: What You Need to Know

Highlighted
Contributor

PAYPAL THIEVES ARE HOLDING MY MONEY FOR 20 DAYS AND COUNTING AND THEY NEVER REPLIED TO MY MESSAGES

PAYPAL THIEVES ARE HOLDING MY MONEY FOR 20 DAYS AND COUNTING AND THEY NEVER REPLIED TO MY MESSAGES.

EVERYDAY I GO THROUGH THE STEPS AND GET A AUTO-MESSAGE SAYING THEY WILL BE IN TOUCH IN 24 HOURS. IT HAS BEEN NOW 480 HOURS AND THEY DON'T EVEN ACKNOWLEDGE MY CONTACTS. IT'S LIKE I DON'T EXIST.

PURE THIEVING /ROBBING!

Highlighted
Contributor

Re: Account Limitations: What You Need to Know

HI, 

I have been using my PayPal account since 2010 in the past 3 years I start my own business and I become self employed by reselling online on some website in June my account was limited and I really don't know what the straight reasons the only things I got on the email says my account has risk . 

in my account as seller almost 200-250 transaction and 100 - 150 transaction as buyer . As seller I always stand behind my sale and I solve all the disputes against me immadeitly . 

in April I have received like 3-4 transaction for items I'm selling over $2K each transaction has same names with different address so the site I posted my item in, they contact me and advice to refund all transaction cause it's fraudulent which I did immediately .