cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

help

Contributor

help

I had my own personal account which I upgraded yesterday to be a business account. I gave them all the information. But now, theres a message on my dashboard that says that I need to give them the information before Oct 9, 2018. I keep receiving this information everytime that I login, but today its 16/04/2020. I contacted PayPal and was told that I have successfully upgraded my account, but I still keep getting that weird message. Did this ever happen to you? and what should I do now?