Oh no! Typically, receiving a message that your account has a problem means that you have a restriction. You can see if there's a limitation on the account by clicking on the bell icon at the top right next to the "Logout" button. There, you can go to the Resolution Center and see what information we're requesting in order to resolve that restriction. I hope the issue is resolved soon!
- Ashley M
If this post or any other was helpful, please enrich the community by giving kudos or accepting it as a solution.