PayPal USA Community Chat 9/27 - Closed

PayPal_Ashley

Hey everybody!

Join the PayPal Community Forums moderation team in our weekly USA Community Chat on Wednesday, September 27th, from 1-2pm PT (4-5pm ET).

Our moderator staff will be here to answer your questions regarding PayPal. This thread will remain locked until the chat is open, so if you have a question you'd like to see answered by the community before then, please feel free to post a topic by clicking on "Post a Topic" and selecting the appropriate board.  As always, PayPal customer service can be reached by clicking on "Contact Us" and selecting help via phone or email.

Please feel free to RSVP to the chat by clicking "Me too" at the bottom of this post.  See you then!

-Ashley

If you see a helpful post, please accept it as a solution or give the author kudos. 🙂 Thanks!
Login to Me Too
26 REPLIES 26

Mo99
Contributor
Contributor

Hi..I have never used a forum before and I can't find where to post a new topic that's why I'm asking here. Trying to find help because my paypal is not up loading tracking numbers from eBay sales and wont let me manually type in the tracking.

Thanks Mo

Login to Me Too

PayPal_Ashley

@Mo99 wrote:

Hi..I have never used a forum before and I can't find where to post a new topic that's why I'm asking here. Trying to find help because my paypal is not up loading tracking numbers from eBay sales and wont let me manually type in the tracking.

Thanks Mo

Hi @Mo99!

Welcome to the PayPal Community Help Forums and thanks for joining our chat! I'm happy to help you with making a post! If you visit the PayPal USA Community homepage, there's a button that says Ask the Community. Clicking the button will allow you to create a title for your message as well as your message or questions and then select a board to post to. 🙂

Are you using eBay or PayPal shipping to print your labels or get tracking numbers? What happens when you try to type in tracking?

-Ashley