cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Logout after transaction - security problem!

Options
iDannyM
Contributor
Posted on

It's something wrong but I don't know where. I've got situation like below:

 

1. I used link in company X to pay for the invoice via PP
2. After the payment I was redirected  to company X and transaction was 'successful' 
3. So have a tea or whatever...    🙂

 

BUT I decided to check something on my account so I was going to website paypal.com and what I saw that I'm still LOG IN!
I should be logout after the transaction!

Haven't Found your Answer?

It happens. Hit the "Login to Ask the community" button to create a question for the PayPal community.