I can't link my Bank Account

Yumihara
New Community Member

"Sorry we are not able to process your request. Please Try again later" That is the message I keep getting when attempting to link my account here on paypal.

I have tried multiple times on different days for the past week, in case it was a site issue, to no avail. I have checked my information and all of it is correct. What else could be wrong?

Login to Me Too
157 REPLIES 157

sreerag

Temp20220921I
New Community Member

me either.  i'm new to paypal and it's super frustrating trying to do something that should be so simple.  i've tried two computers and repeatedly tried to link an account for 4 days now.

Login to Me Too

PayPal_AshleyP

Hi janeausten6483,

I can definitely understand your frustration. If you continue to experience this same difficulty after clearing your browser's cache and cookies and using a different internet browser altogether, I recommend contacting our teams for additional assistance. Our teams can be reached by clicking on the "Contact Us" link in the Help Center or on Twitter or Facebook.

-AshleyP

If you found my reply helpful, please accept it as a solution. Thanks!
Login to Me Too

Carson1212
New Community Member

Still not working. i just got unlimited and can now transfer ths funds and it still wont work

Login to Me Too

Temp20220921J
Contributor
Contributor

Same issue. Card links fine, but the account won't, meaning: I can put money on PayPal, but I can't take money off. Smart eh?

I have tried clearing ALL browser data. I have tried 3 different browsers. I have spoke to PayPal customer service, and they said "I can't tell what the problem might be, it might be an issue with the bank"