cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Accidentally upgraded

Highlighted
Contributor

Accidentally upgraded

How do I downgrade to a personal account
1 REPLY 1
Highlighted
Esteemed Advisor

Re: Accidentally upgraded

@Lacicc032885

 


You can downgrade from a business account back to a personal but unfortunately Paypal do not supply an automatic option. Smiley Frustrated

You have to phone customer services and listen to their 'lovely' music for a while and then when you get through they will downgrade it for you.



Advice is VOLUNTARILY given.
Please leave Kudos / Solution if I have helped you.