i have a couple question, very confused please help :)

Kanele
Contributor
Contributor

Hi!

im registered to paypall since a while but just started using it. As you can see, English isnt my first language so i hope you guys understand me fine. Ive started buying stuff on Ebay such as cloth and jewelery. Im in process of getting my account verified threw my account number and stuff. ( im from canada) so.. Lately ive started making earring and i would like to try and sell those on ebay. So i have a few question about that.

Since im pretty new to all that, its very confusing, ive read over on the forum and over the FAQ but gawd im lost.

1) When my Account number will be linked to paypall and that i'll be verified, am i still gonna be able to pay only  : with paypall - CREDIT card on ebay, or is it gonna witdraw money from my bank account automatically?

2) For shipping... How is the easiest way to do it.. Like i said, ive read up, but i m not sure that i get the whole idea. Its gonna be small package, its gonna be only earring, so... Put it in a package and what? I ve read that people was printing the code bar and.. im lost ;( what do i do ?

3) For payement, ive read that there's a couple different option, and due to those option, the waiting time is different... once again, im lost.. explaination would be awesome..

4) And am i supose to ship once ive received the money? the same day?

Actually, i would like a small walk threw from someone that wouldnt mind to help me...

thank you very much

Login to Me Too
2 REPLIES 2

kernowlass
Esteemed Advisor
Esteemed Advisor

OK i am UK based but hopefully the answers will be the same.

1. When you pay with paypal if you have a bank account linked then paypal will always take from there first unless you have funds in your paypal balance. During the payment process however you can click on "other funding sources" and select a debit or credit card on a transaction by transaction basis.